Mercedes-Benz

Flottenteam.

Steffen Boxheimer
Verkaufsleiter Pkw Großkunden
Tel.: +49 89 1206 1352
steffen.boxheimer@daimler.com
Nadim Ahmad-Ohlert
Pkw Verkauf Großkunden
Tel.: +49 89 1206 1672
nadim.ahmad-ohlert@daimler.com
Axel Bitzer
Pkw Verkauf Großkunden
Tel.: +49 89 1206 1578
axel.ax.bitzer@daimler.com
Cüneyt Demirel
Pkw Verkauf Großkunden
Tel.: +49 89 1206 1367
cueneyt.demirel@daimler.com
Danny Jungfleisch
Pkw Verkauf Großkunden
Tel.: +49 89 1206 1583
danny.jungfleisch@daimler.com
Josef Kartje
Pkw Verkauf Großkunden
Tel.: +49 89 1206 1457
josef.kartje@daimler.com
Oliver Langner
Pkw Verkauf Großkunden
Tel.: +49 89 1206 1510
oliver.langner@daimler.com
Wolf-Dieter Sautter
Pkw Verkauf Großkunden
Tel.: +49 89 1206 1228
wolf-dieter.sautter@daimler.com
Robert Schmidt
Pkw Verkauf Großkunden
Tel.: +49 89 1206 1440
robert.b.schmidt@daimler.com
Marco Schnier
Pkw Verkauf Großkunden
Tel.: +49 89 1206 1419
marco.schnier@daimler.com
Angelika Stark
Pkw Verkauf Großkunden
Tel.: +49 89 1206 1168
angelika.stark@daimler.com
Ralf-Peter Wittmann
Pkw Verkauf Großkunden
Tel.: +49 89 1206 1443
ralf-peter.wittmann@daimler.com