Mercedes-Benz

Unsere Geschäftsleitung.

Pkw & Vans.
Ulrich Kowalewski

Ulrich Kowalewski
Direktor der Niederlassung München
ulrich.kowalewski@daimler.com
Tel.: +49 89 1206 1321

Uwe Bekel

Uwe Bekel
Serviceleiter Pkw
uwe.bekel@daimler.com
Tel.: +49 89 1206 1408

Florian Frey

Florian Frey
Leiter Marketing & Kommunikation
florian.frey@daimler.com
Tel.: +49 89 1206 1330

Peter Heinrich

Peter Heinrich
Kaufmännischer Leiter
peter.heinrich@daimler.com
Tel.: +49 89 1206 1261

Udo Müller

Udo Müller
Leiter Personalmanagement
udo.ud.mueller@daimler.com
Tel.: +49 911 3160 200

Thomas Schek

Thomas Schek
Verkaufsleiter Transporter & Vans Bayern
thomas.schek@daimler.com
Tel.: +49 89 1206 3500

Bettina Plangger

Bettina Plangger
Verkaufsleiterin Pkw
bettina.plangger@daimler.com
Tel.: +49 821 5703 200